الخصائص والمميزات

يعتبر فيستا لوكس مركز الحياة في اكويا اوكسيجن. يمكنك التنزه على طول البحيرة الرائعة والتمتع بالنافورة الراقصة أو التسوق في أحد المحلات الفاخرة والانضمام إلى أصدقائك لمفاجأة تذوق الطعام في أحد المطاعم العالمية المتوفرة.

هذا المجتمع يتميز بالمساحات الخضراء حيث إنه يقع في قلب ملعب الغولف الدولي مع أكاديمية من الطراز العالمي ومتجر للمحترفين.

Akoya Biela Villas - Amenities

البداية المثالية

وهنا تبدأ المعيشة المثالية للمتزوجين حديثا مع مساحة مثالية لعائلتك الصغيرة، مع واجهات لا يمكن تصورها وحديقة خاصة. إلى جانب الغرفة الرئيسية، يمكن تغيير الغرفة الثانية إلى غرفة اطفال والثالثة يمكن أن تبقى كغرفة للضيوف عند زيارة أحبائكم.

Akoya Biela Villas - Amenities

منتصف الحياة

تشويق و ترفيه غير محدود ينتظرك في فيستا لوكس. يمكنك الخروج للتنزه على طول البحيرة الرائعة والاستفادة القصوى من الآبار المشرقة أو التسوق في أحد المحلات والانضمام إلى أصحابك لتناول وليمة لذيذة في أحد المطاعم العالمية.

تواصل معنا

بيع مباشر و بدون عمولة

Amenities and Features

Neighborhood Vista Lux - the center of life at AKOYA Oxygen. Take a walk along the impressive lake and enjoy its dancing fountains, or shop in one of the luxury boutiques and join your friends for a gastronomic surprise at one of the international restaurants available.

These villas are set at the heart of the international golf community, AKOYA Oxygen. This community features acres of green escapes, an international golf course with a world-class academy and an expansive pro shop. It is your refreshing escape away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Akoya Biela Villas - Amenities

THE PERFECT START

Here's the ideal begin to your coexistence as newlyweds – with perfect space for your little family, unfathomable perspectives and a private garden. Alongside the main room, the second room can be changed over into a nursery and the third can be kept as a guest room for when loved ones visit.

Akoya Biela Villas - Amenities

THE CENTRE OF LIFE

Endless entertainment and experiences await at Vista Lux – the focal point of life at AKOYA Oxygen. Go out for a stroll along the fabulous lake and make the most of its shining wellsprings, or shop in one of the boutiques and join your companions for a tasty feast at one of the international restaurants.

Contact Us

Direct Sales & 0% Commision